About us

The company

Hotelcard AG is a Swiss company founded in 2009 and based in Thun with a branch in Wettingen. Hotelcard AG is the inventor of the Hotelcard. The card entitles members to up to 50% discount when they stay at any partner hotel.

Our vision

The venture's objective is to promote tourism in Switzerland, Germany, Austria and Italy by achieving better room occupancy rates and making attractive hotel offers available to potential guests.

The Hotelcard

Hotelcard allows you to stay at hundreds of hotels in Switzerland, Austria, Germany and Italy at up to 50% discount. The investment for your Hotelcard can be recouped after just one or two night's stay and can be used as often as you want. Further information

The people behind Hotelcard

Fabio Bolognese, Chief Executive Officer

Fabio Bolognese

Chief Executive Officer

E-mail: fabio.bolognese@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 95

Monika Martin, Head of Hotel Partnerships

Monika Martin

Head of Hotel Partnerships

E-mail: monika.martin@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 98

Romina Pretto

Human Resources & Finance

E-mail: romina.pretto@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 96

Enia Ruffener

Enia Ruffener

Human Resources & Finance

E-mail: enia.ruffener@hotelcard.ch
Telefono:  +41 (0)33 550 59 96

Raffael Huber, Head of Marketing

Raffael Huber

Head of Marketing

E-mail: raffael.huber@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 95

Daniel Kobelt, Experience Designer

Daniel Kobelt

Experience Designer

E-mail: daniel.kobelt@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 95

Katharina Strahm, Marketing und Projects

Katharina Strahm

Marketing & Projects

E-mail: katharina.strahm@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 67

Luca Zantedeschi

Luca Zantedeschi

Graphic design & Marketing

E-mail: luca.zantedeschi@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 95

Sonia Martinez

Sonia Martinez

Graphic design & Marketing

E-mail: sonia.martinez@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 95

Marc B. Koller, Head of Sales

Marc Koller

Head of Sales

E-mail: marc.koller@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 91

Dajana Tojagic, Head of Customer Service

Dajana Tojagic

Head of customer service

E-mail: dajana.tojagic@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 90

Beat Gregoric, Customer Service

Beat Gregoric

Associate director customer service

E-mail: beat.gregoric@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 94

Genc Alushi, Customer Service

Genc Alushi

Customer Service

Email: genc.alushi@hotelcard.ch
Telefon:  +41 (0)33 550 59 48

Anissa Bousbaine, Customer Service

Anissa Bousbaine

Customer Service

Email: anissa.bousbaine@hotelcard.ch
Telefon:  +41 (0)33 550 59 95

Audrey Matthias

Audrey Matthias

Customer Service

E-mail: audrey.matthias@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 54

Jomei Stucki

Jomei Stucki

Customer Service

E-mail: jomei.stucki@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 52

Chantal Bichsel

Customer Service

E-mail: chantal.bichsel@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 53

Sophia Minikus, Customer Service

Sophia Minikus

Customer Service

E-mail: sophia.minikus@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 47

Jeannine Baumgartner, Customer Service

Jeannine Baumgartner

Customer Service

E-mail: jeannine.baumgartner@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 51

Remo Siegenthaler, Head of Webplatform

Remo Siegenthaler

Head of Webplatform

E-mail: remo.siegenthaler@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 97

Ivan Schmid, IT Development

Ivan Schmid

Chairman & Head of Research

E-mail: ivan.schmid@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 95

Marco Zumkehr, Sales and Projects

Marco Zumkehr

Sales and Projects

E-mail: marco.zumkehr@hotelcard.ch
Phone:  +41 (0)33 550 59 95

Information about Hotelcard

Governing board

Ivan Schmid (President)
Willy Bischofberger (Vice President)
Marco Zumkehr (Member)
Hans Oury (Member)

Headquarters

Hotelcard AG
Hofstettenstrasse 15, CH-3600 Thun
Hotline: +41 (0)848 711 717
Fax: +41 (0)43 556 82 20
office@hotelcard.ch

Subsidiary

Hotelcard AG
Klosterstrasse 42, CH-5430 Wettingen
Hotline: +41 (0)848 711 717
Fax: +41 (0)43 556 82 20
office@hotelcard.ch

Hotelcard
The best hotels at up to 50% discount

Choose a Hotelcard product

Personal Hotelcard

Personal membership

from 99.- CHF

Order your card
Hotelcard as a gift

Hotelcard as a gift

from 99.- CHF

Order gift vouchers
Company Hotelcard

Company Hotelcard

from 199.- CHF

Order your card

Information and advice

Hotelcard kontaktieren

+41 (0)800 083 083

Hotelcard AG, Hofstettenstrasse 15, 3600 Thun
Hotline: +41 (0)800 083 083 (local call in Switzerland)
Mon - Thu 09:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m. and 01:00 p.m. - 05:30 p.m., Friday until 05:00 p.m.
Fax:  +41 (0)43 556 82 20, E-Mail: office@hotelcard.ch